Personalize www.YourEastTEXAS.com

Five TJC Apaches sign to 4-year Universities

TYLER, February 5, 2014--Five Tyler Junior College Apaches signed with 4-year colleges today as part of National Signing Day.

Will Coleman signed with Mississippi State University, Caleb Williams signed with Georgia Southern University, Wawa Leota signed with Montana State University, Devante Davis signed with San Diego State University, and Caleb Brady signed with San Diego State University.

Athletes are pictured in the feature photo in the above order, left to right.

© 2017 Tomlinson-Leis Communications L.P.